Schützengilde Neuhausen e.V. gegründet 1882

 

Die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Dieter Bock

Tel.: 07158 / 8024

Mobil: 0152 / 21546464

d.bock@sgn-fildern.de


2. Vorstand

Gerhard Schweig

Tel.: 07158 / 2837

g.schweig@sgn-fildern.de


Schatzmeister

Günther Besta

Tel.: 07158 / 946905

Mobil: 0162 / 9625322

g.besta@sgn-fildern.de 


Schriftführerin

Bianca Besta

Tel.: 07158 / 946905

Mobil: 0162 / 9656353

b.besta@sgn-fildern.de


Schützenmeister

Claus Lechner

Mobil: 0173 / 3134942

pendragon3666@gmx.de


 Technischer Leiter

Marcel Watkins-Ulbricht

Tel: 07158 / 1287664

Mobil: 0172 / 6147615

m.ulbricht@sgn-fildern.de


 Technischer Leiter

Stefan Buck

Mobil: 0173 / 7006088

s.buck@sgn-fildern.de


 Sportleiter Pistole

Roland Kopp

Tel: 0711 / 771650

Mobil: 0171 / 5128097

kopp_andrea@web.de


Sportleiter KK Gewehr

Thomas Ulbricht

Tel: 0711 / 50620700

Mobil: 0173 / 3044855

tueuropa@hotmail.de


Sportleiter Luft

Thomas Fehrenbach

Tel: 0711 / 546423

Mobil: 0173 / 3039300

fehrenbachthomas@gmx.de

 

 Jugendleiter & Bogen

Peter Thalheimer

Tel: 07158 / 60486

Mobil: 0151 / 19097616

p.thalheimer@sgn-fildern.de


Kassenprüfer

Fritz Käfer

Tel: 07158 / 4693

hannefritz@online.de


 Kassenprüfer

Peter Breitling

Tel: 0711 / 457321

Mobil: 0176 / 62097747